Accredited Chamber Executive

Accredited Chamber Executive (ACE) Designation

Initiated in 1992 to encourage chamber executives to continually upgrade and expand their skills through continuing education, and encourage chamber boards of directors to recognize chamber professionals and provide funding for training for their executives. Recipients of the accreditation are honored at the annual conferences. Must be updated every five years.

2015 Application

The following currently hold an ACE Designation:

*Maureen Aldridge - Claremont CA
**Laurel Brent-Bumb - El Dorado County CA
Peter Candela - Pismo Beach CA
**Lorraine Clarno - Beaverton OR
Jeni Coke - Lake Havasu AZ
Anne Glasscock - Kaufman TX
****Randy Gordon - Long Beach CA
Betty "B" Gorman - Lake Tahoe South Shore CA/NV
*Mary Guardiola - Oakdale CA
*Charise Hale McHugh - Half Moon Bay CA
*Tallia Hart - Irvine CA
***Nancy Hoffman Vanyek - San Fernando Valley CA
**Lisa Krueger - Lake Havasu City AZ
*Jill Lagan - Boulder City NV
Jill Lederer - Conejo Valley CA
*Nancy Lindholm - Oxnard CA
Sarah MacQuiddy - Greeley CO
Glenn Morris - Santa Maria Valley CA
*Debbie Newman - Laguna Niguel CA
**Ken Oplinger - Santa Barbara CA
Toni Padron - Carlsbad CA
*Deanna Palm - Hillsboro OR
*Tom Pierson - Tacoma WA
***Scott Raty - Pleasanton CA
Steve Rose - Culver City CA
Marna Smeltzer - Redondo Beach CA
**Janet Steele - Albany OR
Katie Stice - Palm Desert CA
*Marnie Uhl - Prescott Valley AZ
Jerry Wheeler - Huntington Beach CA
Pam Wilkinson - Montebello CA

* Received 5-year re-accreditation
** Received 10-year re-accreditation
*** Received 15-year re-accreditation
**** Received 20-year re-accreditation

weblink Sempra Energy CalChamber

Members Only Login